Faculty Web Pages

 

Name

Department

Email

Phone

Frank Adams

Educational Foundations and Leadership

fradams1@wsc.edu

402-375-7379

Johanna Barnes Educational Foundations and Leadership jobarne1@wsc.edu 402-375-7579

Barbara Black

Educational Foundations and Leadership

bablack1@wsc.edu

402-375-7273

Liane Bode Counseling and Special Education libode1@wsc.edu 402-375-7385

Kathy Conway

Counseling and Special Education

kaconwa1@wsc.edu

402-375-7387

Jan Dinsmore

Educational Foundations and Leadership

jadinsm1@wsc.edu

402-375-7428

Steve Dinsmore

Counseling and Special Education

stdinsm1@wsc.edu

402-375-7386

Sherry Dorman

Educational Foundations and Leadership

shdorma1@wsc.edu

402-375-7184

Laura Franklin Counseling and Special Education lafrank1@wsc.edu 402-375-7511
Mary Hansen Educational Foundations and Leadership mahanse1@wsc.edu 402-375-7011
Casey Hurner Counseling and Special Education cahurne1@wsc.edu 402-375-7383

Joni Irlmeier

Educational Foundations and Leadership

joirlme1@wsc.edu

402-375-7116

Branis Knezevic Counseling and Special Education brkneze1@wsc.edu 402-375-7392

Dennis Lichty

Educational Foundations and Leadership

delicht1@wsc.edu

402-375-7390

Judy Moeller

Educational Foundations and Leadership

jumoell1@wsc.edu

402-375-7382

James Ossian

Educational Foundations and Leadership

jaossia1@wsc.edu

402-375-7185

Craig Pease Educational Foundations and Leadership crpease1@wsc.edu 402-375-7376
Liesel Powicki Educational Foundations and Leadership lipowic1@wsc.edu 402-375-7576

Tim Sharer

Educational Foundations and Leadership

tishare1@wsc.edu

402-375-7380

Robert Sweetland

Educational Foundations and Leadership

rosweet1@wsc.edu

402-375-7374

Sara Walsh Educational Foundations and Leadership sawalsh1@wsc.edu 402-375-7121
Chris Tee Weixelman Educational Foundations and Leadership chweixe1@wsc.edu 402-375-7554

Keith Willis

Counseling and Special Education

kewilli1@wsc.edu

402-375-7210

 

Contact Webmaster | Member Neb. State College System |